Contributors

DAMN° is a magazine on contemporary culture
www.DAMNmagazine.net

EDITORIAL ADDRESS
Office Belgium
Bellevuestraat 41,
BE-9050 Gent

Office Germany
Yorckstrasse 74,
D-10965 Berlin

PUBLISHER
DAMnation Ltd
Bellevuestraat 41, BE-9050 Gent

MARKETING
Walter Bettens
walter@DAMNmagazine.net
+32 (0)477549098

EDITORS
Walter Bettens
walter@DAMNmagazine.net
Siegrid Demyttenaere
siegrid@DAMNmagazine.net

SPECIAL PUBLICATIONS
Emma Firmin
emma@DAMNmagazine.net
+32 476 94 13 39
Sandra Hofmeister
sandra@DAMNmagazine.net
+49 172 3237326

DIGITAL EDITOR
Veerle Devos
vos@DAMNmagazine.net

SUB-EDITOR
Jodie Hruby
jodie@DAMNmagazine.net

ART DIRECTION & GRAPHIC DESIGN
Siegrid Demyttenaere
siegrid@DAMNmagazine.net

COMPANY DATA
Damnnation BVBA
Bellevuestraat 41
9050 Gent, Belgium
VAT 0870865109

cover-low

COVER IMAGE

Cover by: Eugeni Quitllet, 2016
Tribute to Dieter Rams

ADVERTISING MANAGER
Bessaam El-Asmar
bessaam@DAMNmagazine.net
+49 17632749677

ADVERTISING GERMANY
Peter Wolfram (Wolfram Werbung)
wolfram@wolframwerbung.com
+49 89992493990

ADVERTISING ITALY
Fiorucci International sas
+39 0362232210
carlo@fiorucci-international.com

ADMINISTRATION
Claudine De Pauw
claudine@DAMNmagazine.net

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Bruil & van de Staaij
www.bruil.info/damn

All paper and inks used in the production of this magazine come from well-managed sources.

Fedrigoni

LITHOGRAPHY AND PRINTING
New Goff, Belgium

Please send product
and agenda images to:
productivity@DAMNmagazine.net
agenda@DAMNmagazine.net

All rights reserved. Reproduction whole or in part without written permission is strictly prohibited.

Copyright © 2017

DAMN° INTERNATIONAL BOOKSTORE DISTRIBUTORS

Australia
SELECTAIR DISTRIBUTION SERVICE
+61 2 9371 8866
sales@selectair.com.au

Austria
PGV SALZBURG
+43 62438820
mailbox@pgvsalzburg.com

Belgium
AMP NV/SA
+032 (0)2 525 14 30
info@ampnet.be

Canada
DISTICOR DIRECT RETAIL
+1 905 619 6565
dboswell@disticor.com

Denmark
INTERPRESS DENMARK A/S
+45 332 77700
www.interpressdanmark.dk

Finland
AKAATEEMINEN KIRJAKAUPPA HELSINKI
Tel : +358 9 121 4330
Pasi.Somari@stockmann.com

France
IMPORT PRESS
+33 1 40 29 14 54
sr@exportpress.com

Germany
IPS PRESSEVERTRIEB GMBH
+4922258801182
lstulin@ips-d.de

Greece
HELLENIC DISTRIBUTION AGENCY LTD
+30 210 991 9328
mandir@hdaath.gr

Hong Kong
FOREIGNPRESS DISTRIBUTORS LTD
+852 2566 4183
rommely@foreignpress.com.hk

Italy
MESSINTER S.P.A.
+39 02 57512612
gloria.civardi@messinter.it

Japan
D.I.P.
+81 3 5842 9050
dip_magazine@dip-inc.co.jp

Korea
UNIVERSAL PUBLICATIONS AGENCY
+82 2 3672 0044
upa1706@kornet.net

New Zealand
MAG NATION PTY LTD
Tel: +64 21 366 276
vali.valibhoy@magnation.com

Poland
INTERNEWS S.C.
+48 22 632 6612
jolanta.pokrop@internews.com.pl

Portugal
INTERNATIONAL NEWS PORTUGAL
+351 219112700
internews@internews.com.pt

Singapore
STP DISTRIBUTORS PTE LTD
+65 6469 1210
stpmag@starhub.net.sg

Spain
INTERNATIONAL PRESS SERVICE, S.A.
+ 34 91 661 19 10
ips@grupo-ips.com

Sweden
SVENSKA INTERPRESS AB
+46 850 650 600
interpress@interpres.se

Taiwan
MULTI-ARTS CORPORATION
+886 2 2505 2288
adrian.chen@multi-arts.com.tw

The Netherlands
BETAPRESS B.V.
+31(0)161 457800

United Kingdom
COMAG SPECIALIST
+44 1895 433 600
andy.hounslow@comag.co.uk

USA
SPEEDIMPEX
+1 718 392 7477
fasaro@speedimpex.com

Countries supplied by EXPORT PRESS and LEVANT INTERNATIONAL

Mauritius
CODIP
codip@internet.mu

Turkey
DUNYA AKTUEL BASYN YAYYN TIC VE SAN A.S.
kenan.oguz@dunya.com

Abu Dhabi
JASHANMAL
mj@emirates.net.ae

Dubai
DAR AL HIKMAH
+9714-266 53 94

For export enquiries please contact EXPORT PRESS:
dir@exportpress.com