Implicate Explicate

January 2010

Aga Khan Architecture Awards

With a prize fund totalling US0,000, the triennial Aga Khan Architecture Award constitutes the most cash-heavy accolade for the architecture world. Established over 30 years ago, the world has changed dramatically since its founding principles. Winners announced at the end of 2010 include a textile factory in Turkey and a village school in China.
Bridge School by Atelier Li Xiaodong
This article appeared in DAM27. Order your personal copy.